Instructional Media and Technology Team Members

 

Name Phone Email Social Networks
Bennett, David
Web Manager
(608) 266-5506 david.bennett@dpi.wi.gov  
Ciske, Stuart
IMT Consultant
(608) 267-9289 stuart.ciske@dpi.wi.gov Google +  WI DPI WeTech
Kiefer, Kurt
Assistant State Superintendent
Division for Libraries and Technology
(608) 266-2205 kurt.kiefer@dpi.wi.gov  
Kong, Sam
Developer
(608) 267-7859 sammeth.kong@dpi.wi.gov  
Knutsen, Jeffrey
Director
(608) 266-3856 jeffrey.knutsen@dpi.wi.gov  
McHugh, David
WISE Learn EdConsultant
(608) 267-9289 david.mchugh@dpi.wi.gov @WisDPIWISELearn
Mertes, Janice
Assistant Director
(608) 267-1054 janice.mertes@dpi.wi.gov
Millin, Nate
Web Developer
(608) 267-1282 nate.millin@dpi.wi.gov  
Toomey, Dan
Instructional Designer
(608) 267-9247 daniel.toomey@dpi.wi.gov  

 

For questions about this information, contact Janice Mertes (608) 267-1054