Instructional Media and Technology Team Members

Kurt J. Kiefer
Assistant State Superintendent
Division for Libraries and Technology
Telephone: (608) 266-2205
Email: kurt.kiefer@dpi.wi.gov


Jeffrey Knutsen
 Director
(608) 266-3856
 jeffrey.knutsen@dpi.wi.gov                    
Janice Mertes
Assistant Director
(608) 267-1054
janice.mertes@dpi.wi.gov  
@WisDPITech
@WisDPIWISELearn    
Google +  WI DPI Leadership & Digital Learning     
Dan Toomey
Instructional Designer
(608) 266 daniel.toomey@dpi.wi.gov          
Stuart Ciske
IMT Consultant
608-267-9289
stuart.ciske@dpi.wi.gov
Google +  WI DPI WeTech
 
Amanda Schwoegler
Project Manager
(608)
amanda.schwoegler@wi.dpi.gov

 

Amy French

Operations Program Associate, ESEA Consolidated Application 608-261-6327

Fax: 608-267-9207 

amy.french@dpi.wi.gov

Sam Kong

Developer

608-267-7859

sammeth.kong@dpi.wi.gov

David Bennett

Web Manager

608-266-5506

david.bennett@dpi.wi.gov

Nate Millin

Web Developer

 

nate.millin@dpi.wi.gov

 

 
 
For questions about this information, contact Janice Mertes (608) 267-1054